Lithuanian deep house music producer and performer Mario Basanov aka TEN WALLS achieved huge success this year with his latest tracks.  He was named as a 'Producer of the Year' by Pete Tong, his latest single Walking With Elephants made into 6th place in Official UK Charts last week and he has not stopped touring around the world.

He recently announced his special London show at XOYO and four live dates in Australia.

Despite a very busy touring schedule on 13th of September he made a special Essential Mix at BBC Radio1. Two hour set has been already named one of the bests Essential Mixes of the year.

Full tracklisting below

01. Lorne Balfe - Assassins Creed Theme (Intro Edit) 
02. Mass Effect - New And Uncharted Worlds 
03. The Field - No. No... (Background Edit)
04. Atom™ - Ich Bin Meine Maschine (Album Version)
05. Vedomir - Musical Suprematism (Marcel Dettmann Remix) 
06. John Tejada & Justin Maxwell - The Friction Of The Day
07. Helium Robots - Jarza (Theo Parrish Translation 2)
08. MANFREDAS - Pink Industry
09. ID - ID
10. Cubenx - First Wave Front 
11. Vimes - Celestial (Gardens Of God Remix) 
12. fLako - Eclosure 
13. &Me - After Dark 
14. Rampa - AY 
15. Few Nolder - Chall 
16. Moderat - Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) 
17. Ten Walls - Walking With Elephants 
18. Audion - Sky (Scuba Remix) 
19. Few Nolder - IF (Alt Version)
20. C.A.R. - Angelina (Manfredas Remix)
21. Of Norway feat. Linnea Dale - Spirit Lights 
22. Robinn feat. Nathaniel Pearn - The Game Is Now Over 
23. Matthias Tanzmann - Reframed (RAR Remix)
24. Minilogue - The Island Of If 
25. Plastikman - Consumed 
26. Mass Effect - Vigil (Assassin Creed Outro)

listen to Walking With Elephants


Only 7 days left until electronic music producer from London Aaron Jerome aka SBTRKT will release his second studio album Wonder Where We Land via Young Turks label. This record already started to receive quite positive reviews from music critics. 

It does not look that SBTRKT will stop promoting his latest record. Last friday he headlined an iTunes festival in London's Roundhouse where he previewed Wonder Where We Land. 

During the last few weeks he released four songs from his album.

Look Away featuring Caroline Polanchek

If you are using Google Chrome you can check interactive site for the full experience


Higher featuring Raury

The Light featuring Denai Moore

Voices in My Head featuring A$AP Ferg

Wonder Where We Land out via Young Turks
September 29th Europe
October 7th USA

Post a Comment

Tomas Strelciunas. Powered by Blogger.