Kele Okereke, frontman of British Indie band Bloc Party, returns with his second solo album called Trick.
Second album Trick follows his 2010 debut of The Boxer and returns him to the dance music scene.

Kele will release Trick on 13th of October via his own label Lilac Records.

The Trick Tracklist:
First Impressions
Like We Used To
Humour Me
Year Zero
My Hotel Room
Silver and Gold
Stay the Night

Watch the teaser of the upcoming album.

Post a Comment

Tomas Strelciunas. Powered by Blogger.